top of page

COMPETITION TIME!


I am giving away two copies of Dead Camp 1 to two readers! All you have to do is comment below on why you would like to read the book, and I will chose the winner on Friday 24th February.

In order for me to send you the book, the winners will need to open an account with my publisher, Extasy books, and then I will gift the book to the two winners. I will PM you in Facebook and ask you for your email address, and then the book will be gifted to you from my publisher. You will then be able to load it onto your reading device, including your Kindle!!

So good luck everybody! And I look forward to seeing your comments!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page