top of page

Into the realm of Fan Fiction!


My name is Charlotte Anderson and yes I use a non de plume; however if I told you my real name I would have to kill you and everyone you ever met. I write fan fiction and Male Romance stories, but first a little bit about myself. I have several boring Degrees, which include an Associate’s Degree as a Pharmacy Technician, a Bachelor’s Degree in History/Music and a Master’s Degree in Business Administration, basically I could poison you while giving you a history of said poison, playing a Mozart Sonata for you on my violin, and predicting how much your corpse would bring on the open market, but enough of the hearts and flowers. My fan fiction stories are in the genres of Star Trek and Sherlock, and yes I believe in Johnlock. I have also written two novels, The Treasure of Pi, Requiem Blood Mass and had a short story featured in the anthology, Somewhere Over the Rainbow by Friends of Dorothy. I am currently finishing up on my newest novel The Merprince’s Pirate. I write non-stop and am fully convinced that after I die my fingers will keep moving. I write Male/Male romance because I believe that there are stories in this genre that need to be told and also because well M/M Romance is hot. There you have it me in a nutshell.

THE TREASURE OF PI

One hundred and twenty years ago in Boston, MA Charles Robison and William Westerly were robbed of their lives, betrayed by Charles’ brother Anthony. The only testament of their love that remains is a journal and a watch with the sign of Pi on its cover. One hundred and twenty years later the watch and the journal will bring two men together once more, will they be to overcome the curse that seems to follow the watch and journal and be free to love each other or will the hatred that destroyed Charles and William threaten their future as well? Will the treasure of Pi destroy them or will infinite love win out? Will the mystery of Pi be solved in 2015 or will the evil and betrayal from 1895 find its way into the present? From 1895 to 1945 to 2015 the value of Pi holds true. A forbidden secret written down in a journal 120 years ago speaks of an infinite love. Will the mystery be solved before time runs out? Can the two lovers from the present trust each other? Or will lust and greed rip them apart?

REQUIEM BLOOD MASS

In 1941 the Nazi's created a Hybrid Vampire named Johann. For years he lived a solitary life lamenting the monster he had become. Johann was alone until he met David in 2015. David was suffering from PTSD, the only survivor of a horrific shooting. David was alone until he met Johann. Together they found redemption. They became mates. Their auras blending together to form a powerful force. A power that attracted others-aura hunters.

The most popular fanfic on AO3 is An Affair to Remember

This is a johnlock story based on the movie An Affair to Remember with Cary Grant and Deborah Kerr, John and Sherlock are engaged to other people when they both meet on a world cruise. They fall in love and agree to meet at the Empire State Building in New York City in a year, but something goes terribly wrong and they do not meet.

A personal note from Sean Kerr

I first met Charlotte almost a year ago, when I first dipped my toes into this amazing world of books and authors. We struck up a friendship pretty quickly, and I found Charlotte to be the most extraordinary girl, and a warm, kind, and very generous human being. I was lucky enough last year to work with Charlotte on a charity anthology book, Over The Rainbow, and wow, I was so impressed with her work. Make sure you check out some of her amazing reviews on Amazon!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page